مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خلاط على شكل حرف V من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمزج المسحوق

وصف قصير:

منتجات سلسلة الخلاطات من النوع V عبارة عن خلاطات غير متماثلة عالية الكفاءة ، وهي مناسبة لخلط المسحوق أو المواد الحبيبية في الصناعات الكيميائية والغذائية والأدوية والأعلاف والسيراميك والمعادن وغيرها من الصناعات. تتميز الماكينة بهيكل معقول ، وتشغيل بسيط ، وتشغيل محكم الإغلاق ، والتغذية والتفريغ المريحين ، والأسطوانة (التغذية اليدوية أو الفراغية) مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو سهل التنظيف. إنها واحدة من المعدات الأساسية للمؤسسة. مناسبة للصيدلة والصناعات الكيماوية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

عرض الوكالة 

يمكن لهذه الآلة خلط المسحوق الجاف والمواد الحبيبية من الطعام.
إن برميل الخلط في هذه الآلة له هيكل فريد ، وخلط موحد ، وكفاءة عالية ، وعدم تراكم المواد. الجهاز كله بسيط في الهيكل وسهل التشغيل. السطح الخارجي وجزء التلامس المادي مصنوعان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، وهو جميل المظهر وسهل الصيانة والتنظيف.

منتجات سلسلة الخلاطات من النوع V عبارة عن خلاطات غير متماثلة عالية الكفاءة ، وهي مناسبة لخلط المسحوق أو المواد الحبيبية في الصناعات الكيميائية والغذائية والأدوية والأعلاف والسيراميك والمعادن وغيرها من الصناعات. تتميز الماكينة بهيكل معقول ، وتشغيل بسيط ، وتشغيل محكم الإغلاق ، والتغذية والتفريغ المريحين ، والأسطوانة (التغذية اليدوية أو الفراغية) مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو سهل التنظيف. إنها واحدة من المعدات الأساسية للمؤسسة.

مبدأ الآلة وهيكلها

تم تجهيز أحد طرفي الماكينة بمحرك ومخفض. تنتقل طاقة المحرك إلى المخفض من خلال حزام ، وينتقل المخفض إلى البرميل على شكل V من خلال أداة التوصيل. اجعل البرميل على شكل حرف V يعمل باستمرار لدفع المواد الموجودة في البرميل لخلطها لأعلى ولأسفل ولليسار ولليمين في البرميل.

V shape mixer01

غرض

إنها مناسبة لخلط المساحيق ذات الانسيابية الجيدة للمواد والاختلافات الطفيفة في الخصائص الفيزيائية ، فضلاً عن خلط المواد بمتطلبات الخلط المنخفضة وأوقات الخلط القصيرة. نظرًا لأن المادة الموجودة في حاوية الخلط على شكل حرف V تتدفق بسلاسة ، فلن تلحق الضرر بالشكل الأصلي للمادة. لذلك ، فإن الخلاط من النوع V مناسب أيضًا لخلط المواد الحبيبية التي يسهل تكسيرها وتآكلها ، أو خلط مسحوق ناعم ، وكتلة ، ومواد تحتوي على كمية معينة من الماء. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية والغذائية.

المعايير الفنية

النموذج والمواصفات V-0.18 V-0.3 V-0.5 الإصدار 1.0 V-1.5 الإصدار 2.0 V-2.5 V-3.0 V-4.0 الإصدار 5.0 V-6
القدرة الإنتاجية (كجم / الوقت) 72 90 150 300 450 600 800 900 1200 1500 1800
نموذج لمضخة التفريغ W2 W2 W2 W3 W3 W3 W3 W4 W4 W4 W4
وقت تغذية المواد الخام في (دقيقة) 3-5 3-5 4-6 6-9 6-10 8-13 8-15 8-12 10-15 15-20 18-25
وقت الخلط (دقيقة) 4-8 6-10 6-10 6-10 6-10 6-10 6-10 8-12 8-12 8-12 8-12
الحجم الإجمالي (م 3) 0.18 0.3 0.5 1.0 1-5 2.0 2.5 3.0 4.0 5.0 6.0
سرعة التحريك (ص / دقيقة) 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 10 10 10 10
قوة المحرك (kw) 1.1 1.1 1.5 3 4 5.5 7.5 7.5 11 15 18.5
ارتفاع الدوران (مم) 1580 2160 2360 2600 2800 2900 3000 3200 4000 4500 5000
الوزن (كجم) 280 320 550 950 1020 1600 2040 2300 2800 3250 3850

ملاحظات: كل معامل التحميل هو 0.4 ~ 0.6 ويتم حساب القدرة الإنتاجية المدرجة في الجدول وفقًا لـ 0.5 من معامل التحميل و 0.8 من كثافة المواد الخام.

V shape mixer01
V shape mixer02
V shape mixer03

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Stainless steel v shape mixer for powder blending

Short Description:

The V-type mixer series products are high-efficiency asymmetric mixers, which are suitable for mixing powder or granular materials in the chemical, food, pharmaceutical, feed, ceramic, metallurgical and other industries. The machine has a reasonable structure, simple operation, airtight operation, convenient feeding and discharging, and the cylinder (manual or vacuum feeding) is made of stainless steel, which is easy to clean. It is one of the basic equipment of the enterprise. Suitable for pharmacy and chemical industry.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Agency presentation 

This machine can mix dry powder and granular materials of food.
The mixing barrel of this machine has a unique structure, uniform mixing, high efficiency, and no material accumulation. The whole machine is simple in structure and easy to operate. The outer surface and the material contact part are made of high-quality stainless steel, which is beautiful in appearance and easy to maintain and clean.

The V-type mixer series products are high-efficiency asymmetric mixers, which are suitable for mixing powder or granular materials in the chemical, food, pharmaceutical, feed, ceramic, metallurgical and other industries. The machine has a reasonable structure, simple operation, airtight operation, convenient feeding and discharging, and the cylinder (manual or vacuum feeding) is made of stainless steel, which is easy to clean. It is one of the basic equipment of the enterprise.

Machine principle and structure

One end of the machine is equipped with a motor and a reducer. The motor power is transmitted to the reducer through a belt, and the reducer is transmitted to the V-shaped barrel through a coupling. Make the V-shaped barrel run continuously to drive the materials in the barrel to mix up, down, left and right in the barrel.

V shape mixer01

Purpose

It is suitable for the mixing of powders with good material flowability and small differences in physical properties, as well as the mixing of materials with low mixing requirements and short mixing times. Because the material in the V-shaped mixing container flows smoothly, it will not damage the original shape of the material. Therefore, the V-type mixer is also suitable for the mixing of granular materials that are easy to break and wear, or the mixing of finer powder, block, and materials containing a certain amount of water. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical, chemical, and food industries.

Technical parameters

Model and specification V-0.18 V-0.3 V-0.5 V-1.0 V-1.5 V-2.0 V-2.5 V-3.0 V-4.0 V-5.0 V-6
Productive capacity (kg/time) 72 90 150 300 450 600 800 900 1200 1500 1800
Model of vacuum pump W2 W2 W2 W3 W3 W3 W3 W4 W4 W4 W4
Time of raw material fed in (min) 3-5 3-5 4-6 6-9 6-10 8-13 8-15 8-12 10-15 15-20 18-25
Mixing time (min) 4-8 6-10 6-10 6-10 6-10 6-10 6-10 8-12 8-12 8-12 8-12
Total volume (m3) 0.18 0.3 0.5 1.0 1-5 2.0 2.5 3.0 4.0 5.0 6.0
Stirring speed (r/min) 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 10 10 10 10
Power of motor (kw) 1.1 1.1 1.5 3 4 5.5 7.5 7.5 11 15 18.5
Rotating height (mm) 1580 2160 2360 2600 2800 2900 3000 3200 4000 4500 5000
Weight (kg) 280 320 550 950 1020 1600 2040 2300 2800 3250 3850

Notes: all loading coefficient is 0.4~0.6.the productive capacity listed in the table is calculated in accordance with 0.5 of loading coefficient and 0.8 of raw material density.

V shape mixer01
V shape mixer02
V shape mixer03

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us