مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

مجفف فراغ أشعل النار منخفض درجة الحرارة للصق

وصف قصير:

هذه الآلة عبارة عن معدات تجفيف الفراغ الأفقية الجديدة. يتم تبخير المادة الرطبة عن طريق التوصيل ، ويتم تجهيز محرك مكشطة لإزالة المواد باستمرار على السطح الساخن ، ويتحرك في الحاوية لتشكيل تدفق دائري. بعد أن يتبخر الماء ، يتم ضخه بواسطة مضخة التفريغ.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مبدأ العمل

هذه الآلة عبارة عن معدات تجفيف الفراغ الأفقية الجديدة. يتم تبخير المادة الرطبة عن طريق التوصيل ، ويتم تجهيز محرك مكشطة لإزالة المواد باستمرار على السطح الساخن ، ويتحرك في الحاوية لتشكيل تدفق دائري. بعد أن يتبخر الماء ، يتم ضخه بواسطة مضخة التفريغ.

يستخدم جهاز تجفيف أشعل النار بالتفريغ سترة تسخين وذراع أشعل النار مجوفًا لتسخين المواد بشكل غير مباشر وتفريغها تحت تفريغ عالي ، لذلك فهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للمواد غير المقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، أو التي تتأكسد بسهولة في درجات حرارة عالية ، أو عرضة لتوليد مسحوق عند تجفيفه ، وعملية تجفيف المواد التي يجب استعادتها بواسطة البخار المزال أثناء عملية التجفيف. يصل محتوى الرطوبة لمدخل المواد المراد تجفيفها في مجفف المجرفة الفراغية إلى 90٪ ، وأقلها 15٪ فقط. يمكن أن تكون المادة المراد تجفيفها عبارة عن ملاط ​​أو معجون أو حبيبات أو مسحوق أو ليفية.

تضاف المادة المجففة من منتصف الجزء العلوي من الغلاف. تحت تحريك أسنان أشعل النار التي تدور باستمرار ، يتم تحديث السطح باستمرار عندما تتلامس المادة مع جدار الصدفة. يتم تسخين المادة المجففة بشكل غير مباشر عن طريق البخار أو الماء الساخن ، بحيث تتبخر المادة ، ويتم ضخ الماء المتبخر بعيدًا في الوقت المناسب بواسطة مضخة التفريغ ... نظرًا لدرجة الفراغ العالية لعملية التجفيف ، بشكل عام في نطاق 400-700 مم زئبق ، ضغط بخار الماء على سطح المادة المراد تجفيفها أكبر بكثير من ضغط بخار الماء في مساحة التبخر في مبيت المجفف ، وهو أمر مفيد لتفريغ الرطوبة ورطوبة السطح في مادة مجففة. يؤدي إلى حركة رطوبة المادة المجففة ، لتحقيق الغرض من التجفيف.

رسم تخطيطي للهيكل

Sketch of structure11

خصائص الأداء

تعتمد هذه الآلة طريقة تسخين الطبقة البينية ذات المساحة الكبيرة ، مع سطح كبير لنقل الحرارة وكفاءة حرارية عالية.
تم تجهيز هذه الآلة بالتحريك لجعل المادة تشكل حالة دوران مستمرة في الأسطوانة ، مما يحسن من توحيد تسخين المادة.
هذه الآلة مُجهزة بالتحريك ، بحيث يمكنها تجفيف الملاط ، والعجينة ، والمواد اللاصقة بسلاسة.

rake vacuum dryer05
rake vacuum dryer02
rake vacuum dryer03

تكيف مع المواد

تجفيف المواد التالية في الصناعات الدوائية والغذائية والكيميائية وغيرها ؛
مناسبة لمواد الطين والمعجون والمسحوق ؛
المواد الحساسة للحرارة التي تتطلب تجفيفًا بدرجة حرارة منخفضة ؛
مواد تتأكسد بسهولة ، متفجرة ، مزعجة بشدة ، مواد شديدة السمية ؛
المواد التي تتطلب استرداد المذيبات العضوية.

المعايير الفنية

اسم العنصر

وحدة

نوع

ZPG-500

ZPG-750

ZPG-1000

ZPG-1500

ZPG-2000

ZPG-3000

ZPG-4000

ZPG-5000

ZPG-6000

حجم العمل

L

300

450

600

900

1200

1800

2400

3000

3600

منطقة تدفئة

m2

3.2

4.4

5.1

6.3

8.1

10.6

12.3

14.2

16.5

اثارة الثورة

دورة في الدقيقة

 

 

 

8 ~ 18

 

 

 

 

 

قوة

كو

4

5.5

5.5

7.5

7.5

11

15

18.5

22

ضغط تصميم السترة

الآلام والكروب الذهنية

0.3

الضغط في الاسطوانة

الآلام والكروب الذهنية

-0.096-0.15

ملاحظات: كمية الماء المتبخرة لها علاقة بخصائص المواد الخام ودرجة حرارة الهواء الداخل والخارج. مع تجديد المنتجات دون توقف ، سيتم تبادل المعلمات ذات الصلة ، ولا تعلن مقدمًا ، عفوا.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Low temperature rake vacuum dryer for paste

Short Description:

This machine is a novel horizontal batch vacuum drying equipment. The wet material is evaporated by conduction, and a scraper stirrer is equipped to continuously remove the material on the hot surface, and moves in the container to form a circulating flow. After the water evaporates, it is pumped out by the vacuum pump.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Working principle

This machine is a novel horizontal batch vacuum drying equipment. The wet material is evaporated by conduction, and a scraper stirrer is equipped to continuously remove the material on the hot surface, and moves in the container to form a circulating flow. After the water evaporates, it is pumped out by the vacuum pump.

The vacuum rake drying device uses a heating jacket and a hollow rake arm to indirectly heat the material and exhaust it under high vacuum, so it is particularly suitable for materials that are not resistant to high temperatures, are easily oxidized at high temperatures, or are prone to generate powder when dried, and The drying process of the materials that must be recovered by the steam removed during the drying process. The moisture content of the inlet of the material to be dried in the vacuum rake dryer reaches 90%, and the lowest is only 15%. The material to be dried can be slurry, paste, granular, powder or fibrous.

The dried material is added from the middle of the upper part of the shell. Under the stirring of the continuously rotating rake teeth, the surface is continuously updated when the material contacts the shell wall. The dried material is indirectly heated by steam or hot water, so that the material The water vaporizes, and the vaporized water is pumped away in time by the vacuum pump... Due to the high vacuum degree of the drying operation, generally in the range of 400-700mmHg, the water vapor pressure on the surface of the material to be dried is much greater than the water vapor pressure in the evaporation space in the dryer housing, which is beneficial to the discharge of the moisture and surface moisture in the dried material. Conducive to the movement of the moisture of the material being dried, to achieve the purpose of drying.

Sketch of structure

Sketch of structure11

Performance characteristics

This machine adopts large-area interlayer heating method, with large heat transfer surface and high thermal efficiency.
This machine is equipped with stirring to make the material form a continuous circulation state in the cylinder, which further improves the uniformity of the heating of the material.
This machine is equipped with stirring, so that it can smoothly dry slurry, paste, and paste materials.

rake vacuum dryer05
rake vacuum dryer02
rake vacuum dryer03

Adapt to materials

Dry the following materials in the pharmaceutical, food, chemical and other industries;
Suitable for slurry, paste and powder materials;
Heat sensitive materials requiring low temperature drying;
Easily oxidized, explosive, strongly irritating, highly toxic materials;
Materials requiring recovery of organic solvents.

Technical parameters

Item / Name

unit

type

ZPG-500

ZPG-750

ZPG-1000

ZPG-1500

ZPG-2000

ZPG-3000

ZPG-4000

ZPG-5000

ZPG-6000

Working volume

L

300

450

600

900

1200

1800

2400

3000

3600

Heating area

m2

3.2

4.4

5.1

6.3

8.1

10.6

12.3

14.2

16.5

Stirring revolution

rpm

 

 

 

8~18

 

 

 

 

 

Power

kw

4

5.5

5.5

7.5

7.5

11

15

18.5

22

Design pressure of jacket

MPa

0.3

Pressure in the cylinder

Mpa

-0.096-0.15

Notes: the evaporated amount of water its related to the characteristics of raw materials and the temperature of air in and air out. With renew products unceasingly, the related parameters will be exchanged, it does not announce in advance, pardon.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us