مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

ماكينة تجفيف

  • Stainless steel roller scraper dryer for drying slurry

    مجفف مكشطة أسطواني من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتجفيف الملاط

    مجفف مكشطة الأسطوانة هو نوع من معدات التجفيف المستمر الدورية من نوع التوصيل الحراري. يمر الأسطوانة الدوارة عبر حوضها السفلي ، وتلتصق بغشاء من مادة سميكة. يتم نقل الحرارة إلى الجدار الداخلي للأسطوانة من خلال الأنبوب ، ثم يتم نقلها إلى الجدار الخارجي للأسطوانة ، ثم يتم نقلها إلى فيلم التغذية ، بحيث يتم تبخير الرطوبة الموجودة في غشاء المواد ، وتجفيفها من الرطوبة ، وتجفيفها. يتم تجفيف المواد المحتوية على الرطوبة. يتم تجريف المادة المجففة بعيدًا عن الأسطوانة بواسطة مكشطة مثبتة على سطح الأسطوانة ، إلى الناقل اللولبي الموضوع أسفل المكشطة ، ويتم جمع المواد المجففة وتعبئتها من خلال الناقل اللولبي.

  • Big capacity Multi-level belt dryer

    مجفف حزام متعدد المستويات سعة كبيرة

    إن مجففات الحزام متعددة الطبقات من سلسلة DW هي عبارة عن معدات تجفيف مستمرة لإنتاج الكميات. يتم استخدامها لتجفيف الرقائق والشرائط والمواد الحبيبية بنفاذية هواء جيدة. للخضروات المجففة ، المحفزات ، الأدوية العشبية الصينية ، إلخ. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للمواد ذات المحتوى العالي من الرطوبة ودرجة حرارة المواد العالية. تتميز هذه السلسلة من المجففات بسرعة التجفيف السريع وكثافة التبخر العالية وجودة المنتج الجيدة.

  • Single level belt dryer for fruit and vegetable dehydration

    مجفف حزام أحادي المستوى لتجفيف الفواكه والخضروات

    مجفف الحزام بطبقة واحدة DW عبارة عن معدات تجفيف بالتدفق المستمر ، تستخدم لتجفيف الرقائق والشرائط والمواد الحبيبية بنفاذية هواء جيدة. يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الرطوبة للخضروات المجففة ، والأدوية العشبية الصينية ، وما إلى ذلك. وهو مناسب بشكل خاص للمواد التي لا يُسمح بارتفاع درجة حرارتها ؛ تتميز هذه السلسلة من المجففات بمزايا سرعة التجفيف السريع وكثافة التبخر العالية وجودة المنتج الجيدة.

  • Low temperature double cone rotary vacuum dryer

    درجة حرارة منخفضة مجفف فراغ دوار مخروط مزدوج

    المجفف الفراغي الدوار المخروطي المزدوج عبارة عن معدات تجفيف تدمج الخلط والتجفيف بالفراغ. عملية التجفيف بالفراغ هي وضع المادة المراد تجفيفها في أسطوانة محكمة الغلق ، واستخدام نظام التفريغ لسحب الفراغ أثناء تسخين المادة لتجفيفها باستمرار ، بحيث ينتشر الماء داخل المادة إلى السطح من خلال الضغط. الاختلاف أو اختلاف التركيز ، وجزيئات الماء (أو غيرها من الغازات غير القابلة للتكثيف) تحصل على طاقة حركية كافية على سطح المادة ، وتنتشر في مساحة الضغط المنخفض لغرفة التفريغ بعد التغلب على الجاذبية المتبادلة بين الجزيئات ، وهي يتم ضخه بعيدًا بواسطة مضخة التفريغ لإكمال الفصل عن المادة الصلبة.

  • Stainless steel hot air circulation drying oven

    فرن تجفيف دوران الهواء الساخن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    فرن دوران الهواء الساخن من سلسلة CT-C مُجهز بمروحة تدفق محورية منخفضة الضوضاء ومقاومة لدرجة الحرارة العالية ونظام تحكم أوتوماتيكي في درجة الحرارة. نظام الدوران بالكامل مغلق بالكامل ، مما يحسن الكفاءة الحرارية للفرن من 3-7٪ من غرفة التجفيف التقليدية إلى 35-45٪ الحالية ، يمكن أن تصل الكفاءة الحرارية إلى 50٪. التصميم الناجح لفرن دوران الهواء الساخن CT-C جعل فرن دوران الهواء الساخن في بلدي يصل إلى المستوى المحلي والأجنبي.

  • Low temperature rake vacuum dryer for paste

    مجفف فراغ أشعل النار منخفض درجة الحرارة للصق

    هذه الآلة عبارة عن معدات تجفيف الفراغ الأفقية الجديدة. يتم تبخير المادة الرطبة عن طريق التوصيل ، ويتم تجهيز محرك مكشطة لإزالة المواد باستمرار على السطح الساخن ، ويتحرك في الحاوية لتشكيل تدفق دائري. بعد أن يتبخر الماء ، يتم ضخه بواسطة مضخة التفريغ.

  • Low temperature vacuum tray dryer

    مجفف صينية ذات درجة حرارة منخفضة

    إن ما يسمى بالتجفيف بالفراغ هو لتسخين وتجفيف المواد المجففة في ظروف الفراغ. إذا تم استخدام مضخة تفريغ لاستخراج الهواء والرطوبة ، فسيتم تسريع سرعة التجفيف.

    ملاحظة: إذا تم استخدام مكثف. يمكن استعادة المذيب الموجود في المادة من خلال المكثف. إذا كان المذيب عبارة عن ماء ، فيمكن حذف المكثف ، مما يوفر استثمارًا في الطاقة.

  • Rotray tray dryer for drying chemical powder and pellets

    مجفف صينية روتراي لتجفيف البودرة الكيماوية والكريات

    المجفف المستمر من نوع الدرج هو عبارة عن معدات تجفيف مستمر من نوع التوصيل عالي الكفاءة. يحدد هيكلها الفريد ومبدأ عملها أنها تتميز بخصائص الكفاءة الحرارية العالية ، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة ، والبصمة الصغيرة ، والتكوين البسيط ، والتشغيل والتحكم المريحين ، وبيئة التشغيل الجيدة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية والأدوية ومبيدات الآفات والأغذية والأعلاف والزراعة. عمليات التجفيف في صناعات مثل معالجة المنتجات الثانوية. يتم قبوله بشكل جيد في الممارسة العملية في مختلف الصناعات. الآن ينتج ثلاثة أنواع من الضغط الجوي ، محكم الإغلاق ، فراغ ، 1200 ، 1500 ، 2200 ، 3000 أربعة أنواع ، A (الكربون الصلب) ، B (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملامس للمواد) ، C (على أساس B ، أضف أنابيب البخار ) إن الطريق والعمود الرئيسي والقوس مصنوعان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والأسطوانة والغطاء مبطنان بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ).

  • Stainless steel spin flash dryer for drying powder

    مجفف فلاش من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتجفيف المسحوق

    مجفف الفلاش الدوار من سلسلة XSG عبارة عن هواء ساخن عرضي في قاع المجفف ، مدفوعًا بالمحرض لتكوين مجال رياح دوار قوي. تدخل مادة اللصق إلى المجفف من وحدة التغذية اللولبية. تحت التأثير القوي لشفرة التحريك الدوارة عالية السرعة ، تتشتت المادة تحت تأثير التأثير والاحتكاك وقوة القص. يتم تكسير مادة الكتل بسرعة ، والتلامس الكامل مع الهواء الساخن ، وتسخينها وتجفيفها.

  • hollow blade dryer for drying paste

    مجفف بشفرة مجوفة لتجفيف العجينة

    مجفف المجذاف عبارة عن مجفف تحريض منخفض السرعة مزود بمجداف تحريك داخل الجهاز لجعل المواد المبللة ملامسة تمامًا للناقل الحراري والسطح الساخن تحت تحريك المجذاف ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من التجفيف. الهيكل عام. إنه أفقي ، ثنائي المحور أو أربعة محاور. تنقسم مجففات المجذاف إلى نوع الهواء الساخن ونوع التوصيل. تفاصيل المنتج مجموعة صور عرض الرسوم المتحركة الهندسية ذات الصلة.

  • Continuous horizontal vibrating fluid bed dryer

    مجفف السوائل بالاهتزاز الأفقي المستمر

    مجفف الطبقة المميعة هو المكان الذي تدخل فيه المواد إلى الماكينة من مدخل التغذية. تحت تأثير الاهتزاز ، يتم إلقاء المواد على طول الطبقة المميعة الأفقية وتتحرك للأمام بشكل مستمر. يمر الهواء الساخن لأعلى عبر الطبقة المميعة ويتبادل الحرارة مع المواد المبللة. بعد ذلك ، يتم تفريغ الهواء الرطب بواسطة هواء العادم بعد إزالة الغبار بواسطة فاصل الإعصار ، ويتم تفريغ المواد الجافة من مدخل التفريغ.

  • Lab spray dryer with glass or 316L chamber

    مجفف رذاذ مع زجاج أو حجرة 316L

    يتميز مجفف الرش المختبر المصغر (مجفف الرش الصغير) بتصميم مضغوط. يمكن وضعها بشكل مستقل في المختبر أو على إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصمم خصيصًا. إنها قائمة بذاتها ويمكن تشغيلها بدون مرافق أخرى. يمكن اعتماد بدء التشغيل بزر واحد ، تشغيل شاشة LCD كبيرة الحجم تعمل باللمس ، وضعي تشغيل للمراقبة التلقائية أو اليدوية بالكامل ، وهو أمر مناسب للتشغيل ومراقبة العملية التجريبية. إنه مجفف رذاذ بحجم صغير ، ضوضاء منخفضة وتأثير تجفيف ممتاز.

12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Welcome to our websites!

Drying Machine

  • Stainless steel roller scraper dryer for drying slurry

    Stainless steel roller scraper dryer for drying slurry

    Roller scraper dryer is an internal heating conduction type rotating continuous drying equipment. The rotating drum passes through its lower trough, and adheres to a thick material film. The heat is transported to the inner wall of the drum through the pipe, transferred to the outer wall of the drum, and then transferred to the feeding film, so that the moisture in the material film is evaporated, dehumidified, and dehumidified. The moisture-containing material is dried. The dried material is shoveled away from the drum by the scraper installed on the surface of the drum, to the screw conveyor placed under the scraper, and the dried material is collected and packaged through the screw conveyor.

  • Big capacity Multi-level belt dryer

    Big capacity Multi-level belt dryer

    DW series multi-layer belt dryers are continuous drying equipment for batch production. They are used for drying flakes, strips, and granular materials with good air permeability. For dehydrated vegetables, catalysts, Chinese herbal medicines, etc. It is especially suitable for materials with high moisture content and high material temperature. This series of dryers have the advantages of fast drying speed, high evaporation intensity and good product quality.

  • Single level belt dryer for fruit and vegetable dehydration

    Single level belt dryer for fruit and vegetable dehydration

    DW single-layer belt dryer is a continuous flow drying equipment, used for drying flakes, strips, and granular materials with good air permeability. It has high moisture content for dehydrated vegetables, Chinese herbal medicines, etc. It is especially suitable for materials whose temperature is not allowed to be high; this series of dryers have the advantages of fast drying speed, high evaporation intensity and good product quality.

  • Low temperature double cone rotary vacuum dryer

    Low temperature double cone rotary vacuum dryer

    The double cone rotary vacuum dryer is a drying equipment integrating mixing and vacuum drying. The process of vacuum drying is to put the material to be dried in a sealed cylinder, and use the vacuum system to draw a vacuum while heating the material to be dried continuously, so that the water inside the material diffuses to the surface through the pressure difference or the concentration difference, and the water molecules (or other Non-condensable gas) obtains sufficient kinetic energy on the surface of the material, diffuses into the low-pressure space of the vacuum chamber after overcoming the mutual attraction between molecules, and is pumped away by the vacuum pump to complete the separation from the solid.

  • Stainless steel hot air circulation drying oven

    Stainless steel hot air circulation drying oven

    The CT-C series hot air circulation oven is equipped with a low-noise, high-temperature-resistant axial flow fan and an automatic temperature control system. The entire circulation system is fully enclosed, which improves the thermal efficiency of the oven from 3-7% of the traditional drying room to the current 35-45% , The thermal efficiency can reach 50%. The successful design of CT-C hot air circulation oven has made my country’s hot air circulation oven reach the level of domestic and foreign.

  • Low temperature rake vacuum dryer for paste

    Low temperature rake vacuum dryer for paste

    This machine is a novel horizontal batch vacuum drying equipment. The wet material is evaporated by conduction, and a scraper stirrer is equipped to continuously remove the material on the hot surface, and moves in the container to form a circulating flow. After the water evaporates, it is pumped out by the vacuum pump.

  • Low temperature vacuum tray dryer

    Low temperature vacuum tray dryer

    The so-called vacuum drying is to heat and dry the dried materials under vacuum conditions. If a vacuum pump is used to extract air and moisture, the drying speed will be accelerated.

    Note: If a condenser is used. The solvent in the material can be recovered through the condenser. If the solvent is water, the condenser can be omitted, saving energy investment.

  • Rotray tray dryer for drying chemical powder and pellets

    Rotray tray dryer for drying chemical powder and pellets

    Tray type continuous dryer is a highly efficient conduction type continuous drying equipment. Its unique structure and working principle determine that it has the characteristics of high thermal efficiency, low energy consumption, small footprint, simple configuration, convenient operation and control, and good operating environment. It is widely used in chemicals, medicine, pesticides, food, feed, and agriculture. Drying operations in industries such as by-product processing. It is well received in practice in various industries. Now it produces three types of atmospheric pressure, airtight, vacuum, 1200, 1500, 2200, 3000 four types, A (carbon steel), B (stainless steel in contact with materials), C (on the basis of B, add steam pipes) The road, main shaft and bracket are made of stainless steel, and the cylinder and cover are lined with stainless steel).

  • Stainless steel spin flash dryer for drying powder

    Stainless steel spin flash dryer for drying powder

    XSG series rotary flash dryer is a tangential hot air into the bottom of the dryer, driven by the agitator to form a powerful rotating wind field. Paste material enters the dryer from the screw feeder. Under the strong action of the high-speed rotating stirring blade, the material is dispersed under the action of impact, friction and shearing force. The block material is quickly crushed, fully contacted with hot air, and heated, dry.

  • hollow blade dryer for drying paste

    hollow blade dryer for drying paste

    Paddle dryer is a low-speed agitating dryer with a stirring paddle set inside the equipment to make wet materials fully contact the heat carrier and hot surface under the agitation of the paddle, so as to achieve the purpose of drying. The structure is general. It is horizontal, dual-axis or four-axis. Paddle dryers are divided into hot air type and conduction type. Product details picture collection related engineering animation demonstration.

  • Continuous horizontal vibrating fluid bed dryer

    Continuous horizontal vibrating fluid bed dryer

    The fluidized bed dryer is where materials enter the machine from the feed inlet. Under the action of vibration, the materials are thrown along the horizontal fluidized bed and move forward continuously. The hot air passes upwards through the fluidized bed and exchanges heat with the wet materials. After that, the wet air is discharged by the exhaust air after being dust-removed by the cyclone separator, and the dry materials are discharged from the discharge inlet.

  • Lab spray dryer with glass or 316L chamber

    Lab spray dryer with glass or 316L chamber

    The miniature laboratory spray dryer (small spray dryer) has a compact design. It can be independently placed in the laboratory or on a specially designed stainless steel frame. It is self-contained and can run without other facilities. One-button startup, large color LCD touch screen operation, two operation modes of fully automatic or manual monitoring can be adopted, which is convenient for operation and monitoring of the experimental process. It is a spray dryer with small size, low noise and excellent drying effect.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2