مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

مجفف حزام متعدد المستويات سعة كبيرة

وصف قصير:

إن مجففات الحزام متعددة الطبقات من سلسلة DW هي عبارة عن معدات تجفيف مستمرة لإنتاج الكميات. يتم استخدامها لتجفيف الرقائق والشرائط والمواد الحبيبية بنفاذية هواء جيدة. للخضروات المجففة ، المحفزات ، الأدوية العشبية الصينية ، إلخ. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للمواد ذات المحتوى العالي من الرطوبة ودرجة حرارة المواد العالية. تتميز هذه السلسلة من المجففات بسرعة التجفيف السريع وكثافة التبخر العالية وجودة المنتج الجيدة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

نظرة عامة على المنتج

إن مجففات الحزام متعددة الطبقات من سلسلة DW هي عبارة عن معدات تجفيف مستمرة لإنتاج الكميات. يتم استخدامها لتجفيف الرقائق والشرائط والمواد الحبيبية بنفاذية هواء جيدة. للخضروات المجففة ، المحفزات ، الأدوية العشبية الصينية ، إلخ. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للمواد ذات المحتوى العالي من الرطوبة ودرجة حرارة المواد العالية. تتميز هذه السلسلة من المجففات بسرعة التجفيف السريع وكثافة التبخر العالية وجودة المنتج الجيدة.

المجفف بالحزام الشبكي عبارة عن مجموعة من معدات التجفيف المستمر. طرق التسخين الرئيسية هي التسخين الكهربائي والتسخين بالبخار وتسخين الهواء الساخن. المبدأ الرئيسي هو توزيع المواد بالتساوي على الحزام الشبكي. يعتمد الحزام الشبكي حزام شبكة فولاذي شبكي 12-60 ، والذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة جهاز النقل للتحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا في المجفف. يتدفق الهواء الساخن عبر المواد ويتدفق بخار الماء من فتحة التصريف لتحقيق الغرض من التجفيف. يتكون طول الصندوق من أقسام قياسية. من أجل توفير المساحة ، يمكن تحويل المجفف إلى نوع متعدد الطبقات.

وصف المنتج

إن مجفف الحزام متعدد الطبقات من سلسلة DW عبارة عن معدات تجفيف مستمرة لإنتاج الكميات. يتم استخدامه لتجفيف الرقائق والشرائط والمواد الحبيبية بنفاذية هواء جيدة. للخضروات المجففة ، المحفزات ، الأدوية العشبية الصينية ، إلخ. محتوى الرطوبة إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للمواد ذات درجة حرارة المواد العالية ودرجة حرارة المواد العالية ؛ تتميز هذه السلسلة من المجففات بسرعة التجفيف السريعة وقوة التبخر العالية وجودة المنتج الجيدة. يمكن تجفيفها بعد الشكل.

خصائص الأداء

المجففات بالحزام متعدد الطبقات من سلسلة DWB مناسبة للإنتاج على نطاق واسع للمواد التي يصعب تجفيفها بمعدل تجفيف منخفض. الجهاز لديه هيكل مدمج ، بصمة صغيرة ، عملية بسيطة ، صيانة مريحة وتشغيل مستقر. يمكن تصميمه في أشكال تجفيف مختلفة لدوران الهواء الساخن وفقًا لخصائص التجفيف للمادة. إنه امتداد وتحسين لفرن دوران الهواء الساخن ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإضافات المعدنية والكيماويات والأغذية والتعبئة وغيرها من المجالات. مع تقدم تكنولوجيا المؤسسة وتحسين محتوى تكنولوجيا المنتج ، فإن مجففات الحزام متعددة الطبقات لديها القدرة على تلبية الإنتاج على نطاق واسع ، والتنويع ، والتحكم المركزي ، والإنتاج المستمر. لها مزايا الكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة وسهولة الإدارة.

Multi-level belt dryer4
Multi-level belt dryer5
Multi-level belt dryer3

رسم تخطيطي للهيكل

Multi-level belt dryer01

المعايير الفنية

المواصفات وحدة DW3-1.2-8 DW3-1.2-10 DW3-1.6-8 DW3-1.6-10 DW3-2-8 DW3-2-10
رقم الوحدة   4x3 5x3 4x3 5x3 4x3 5x3
طول قسم التجفيف m 24 30 24 30 24 30
سماكة المادة مم 10-80   
درجة حرارة 50 ~ 140   
ضغط البخار الآلام والكروب الذهنية 0.2 〜0.8   
استهلاك البخار كجم / ساعة 360-600 420-720 450-840 480-960 480-960 630-1350
منطقة التبادل الحراري  m2 816 1020 1056 1320 1344 1680
قوة التجفيف كجم2س / ح 150-450 220-550 240-600 280-750 280-750 350-900
معدات الطاقة في الداخل كيلوواط 30.8 37.4 42 51 56 68
معدات الطاقة بالخارج كيلوواط 35.3 41.9 46.5 55.5 60.5 72.5
الابعاد الكلية m 9.77 × 2.2 × 4.5 11.77 × 2.2 × 4.5 9.77 × 2.6 × 4.5 11.77 × 2.6 × 4.7 9.77 × 3.06 × 4.9 11.77 × 3.06 × 4.9
وزن كلغ 4800 × 3 5780 × 3 5400 × 3 6550x3 6350 × 3 7800 × 3

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Big capacity Multi-level belt dryer

Short Description:

DW series multi-layer belt dryers are continuous drying equipment for batch production. They are used for drying flakes, strips, and granular materials with good air permeability. For dehydrated vegetables, catalysts, Chinese herbal medicines, etc. It is especially suitable for materials with high moisture content and high material temperature. This series of dryers have the advantages of fast drying speed, high evaporation intensity and good product quality.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product overview

DW series multi-layer belt dryers are continuous drying equipment for batch production. They are used for drying flakes, strips, and granular materials with good air permeability. For dehydrated vegetables, catalysts, Chinese herbal medicines, etc. It is especially suitable for materials with high moisture content and high material temperature. This series of dryers have the advantages of fast drying speed, high evaporation intensity and good product quality.

The mesh belt dryer is a batch and continuous drying equipment. The main heating methods are electric heating, steam heating, and hot air heating. The main principle is to evenly spread the materials on the mesh belt. The mesh belt adopts 12-60 mesh steel mesh belt, which is driven by the transmission device to move back and forth in the dryer. The hot air flows through the materials and the water vapor flows from Drain from the drain hole to achieve the purpose of drying. The length of the box is composed of standard sections. In order to save space, the dryer can be made into a multi-layered type.

Product description

DW series multi-layer belt dryer is a continuous drying equipment for batch production. It is used for drying flakes, strips and granular materials with good air permeability. For dehydrated vegetables, catalysts, Chinese herbal medicines, etc. moisture content It is especially suitable for materials with high material temperature and high material temperature; this series of dryers have the advantages of fast drying speed, high evaporation strength, and good product quality. It can be dried after shape.

Performance characteristics

DWB series multi-layer belt dryers are suitable for large-scale production of difficult-to-dry materials with a low drying rate. The equipment has a compact structure, a small footprint, simple operation, convenient maintenance and stable operation. It can be designed into different hot air circulation drying forms according to the drying characteristics of the material. It is an extension and improvement of the hot air circulation oven and is widely used in metallurgical additives, chemicals, food, packaging and other fields. With the advancement of enterprise technology and the improvement of product technology content, multi-layer belt dryers have the ability to meet large-scale production, diversification, centralized control, and continuous production. It has the advantages of high efficiency, energy saving and easy management.

Multi-level belt dryer4
Multi-level belt dryer5
Multi-level belt dryer3

Sketch of structure

Multi-level belt dryer01

Technical parameters

Spec unit DW3-1.2-8 DW3-1.2-10 DW3-1.6-8 DW3-1.6-10 DW3-2-8 DW3-2-10
Unit number   4x3 5x3 4x3 5x3 4x3 5x3
Drying section length m 24 30 24 30 24 30
Thickness of the material mm 10-80   
Temperature 50~140   
Steam pressure Mpa 0.2 〜0.8   
Steam consumption kg/h 360-600 420-720 450-840 480-960 480-960 630-1350
Area of heat exchange  m2 816 1020 1056 1320 1344 1680
Drying strength kgH2Q/h 150-450 220-550 240-600 280-750 280-750 350-900
Power equipment inside kW 30.8 37.4 42 51 56 68
Power equipment outside kW 35.3 41.9 46.5 55.5 60.5 72.5
Overall dimensions m 9.77x2.2x4.5 11.77x2.2x4.5 9.77x2.6x4.5 11.77x2.6x4.7 9.77x3.06x4.9 11.77x3.06x4.9
Weight Kg 4800x3 5780x3 5400 x3 6550x3 6350 x3 7800x3

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us